DepartmentAnthropology

Faculty

 

 

Prof. Rumen Daskalov
e-mail: daskalov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Anita Kasabova, Ph.D.
e-mail: anita.kasabova@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Vassil Garnizov, Ph.D.
e-mail: vgarnizov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Evgenia Blagoeva, Ph.D.
e-mail: evgenia_blagoeva@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Irena Bokova, Ph.D.
e-mail: irena_bokova@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Magdalena Elchinova, Ph.D.
e-mail: melchinova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Plamen Bochkov, Ph.D.
e-mail: pbochkov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Tzvete Lazova, Ph.D.
e-mail: tlazova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Eftimov
e-mail: ievtimov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Nevena Dimova, Ph.D.
e-mail: nevenadi@hotmail.com


Assist. Prof. Rossitza Guentcheva, Ph.D.
e-mail: guentcheva@nbu.bg